Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Burrill

Thomas Burrill

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Burrill
"Very good experience Karen was knowledgeable and pleasant. Gave us good explanations and was able to save us money."
Profile photo of Travis Emerson

Travis Emerson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Emerson
"State Farm was amazing when covering after a theft. They made the entire process as easy as possible"
Profile photo of Darci Parker

Darci Parker

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darci Parker
"Love love love them. Super helpful and always very nice"
Profile photo of Laura Patton

Laura Patton

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Patton
"So easy to work with and the quickest set up for all my policies as I transitioned away from my former carrier."
Profile photo of Caitlin Magnon

Caitlin Magnon

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Magnon
"Ben is amazing. I am not kidding when I say that I saved over $100 a month just on car insurance and for a better policy. Also saved a bunch on both of our homeowners policys with again way better coverage. I couldn't be happier and we should have done it a long time ago!"
Profile photo of Rand Chandler

Rand Chandler

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rand Chandler
"Matt Martin was great to work with and made the process of transferring my State Farm Insurance from NC to NH easy."
Profile photo of K P

K P

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K P
"Every team member at Ben Russo state farm insurance did a great job. I have dealt with them for many years, and look forward to many more !"
Profile photo of John Newell

John Newell

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Newell
"I must say I am not one to leave reviews. Actually, this is probably my second review I have ever put out on the web. But I have to say that Ben Russo and his staff are the greatest. and they’re always there to help. And I’ve always noticed that they always seem to work as a team. If they can’t speak with you the other one will pick it up and takeoff with it I find that to be good teamwork. Not to mention. That I have spoke with other insurance companies to see if they could meet or beat Russo’s prices and they can’t, they can’t even come close. Thank you everyone at Ben Russo’s state farm insurance company."
Profile photo of Courtney Brewer

Courtney Brewer

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Brewer
"Karen helped me with my homeowners policy and answered all 62 of my emails in a very timely manner and was always so friendly! Matt has been great with handling my claims questions and keeping me informed on how it’s going. 10/10"
Profile photo of Eva Marie Arnold

Eva Marie Arnold

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Marie Arnold
"Very helpful and easy to work with. Best insurance agent that I have ever worked with."
Profile photo of Gary Magby

Gary Magby

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Magby
"Although I have not thus far needed to make a claim, transferring my car insurance from another state has been completely painless. I’ve also recently built a new home in NH and was easily able to insure the worksite from ground breaking to moving in. Phone conversations with Matt have been especially pleasant moments!"
Profile photo of Kelly Gentilhomme

Kelly Gentilhomme

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Gentilhomme
"I spoke with Matt today from State Farm and he was incredibly helpful in walking me through the process of finding a policy that met my needs for buying a new home. He also mentioned bundling my car insurance that would save me $172 every six months! INCREDIBLE!!! Will definitely be switching."
Profile photo of Starcia Kimani

Starcia Kimani

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Starcia Kimani
"HORRIBLE COMPANY, THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER... I literally had to call the insurance commissioner Is on a couple of different occasions simply to get this company to do the job in which they were paid to do... Only gave one star because you can't give 0 or negative stars… in all honesty this company deserves negative 5 stars"
Profile photo of KDKMusic

KDKMusic

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KDKMusic
"Very friendly staff! My two boys felt right at home in the waiting room—Matt kept them entertained and Angela and Karen were so helpful."
Profile photo of Sam Lobel

Sam Lobel

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Lobel
"Thank you Ben and team for amazing customer experience and wonderful account management, and to help protecting my family!"
Profile photo of Heather Dunford

Heather Dunford

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Dunford
"I am so grateful for the amazing service Angela provides! She promptly answers any questions I have and has been very helpful in stressful situations."
Profile photo of Jeremy Corliss

Jeremy Corliss

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Corliss
"Best insurance agency in Concord area!"
Profile photo of Hillary Pincoske

Hillary Pincoske

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Pincoske
"Ben is always very responsive and promptly answers any questions I have."
Profile photo of Luke Moore

Luke Moore

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Moore
"I was a Progressive customer of 10 years and when looking for a life insurance policy I found State Farm to have some easy online applications. I applied for the insurance and was quickly connected with Ben. After a brief phone conversation Ben took the ball and ran with it. It was a painless process. Ben even drove out to my work to get a signature on an important form. This type of customer service made me price quote homeowners insurance with Ben. The price was less than what I was paying with better insurance and the policy was held by State Farm. I have since switched all four of our vehicles to Ben and added more life insurance policies. Ben's attention to details and quick responses have kept me a customer and I have no intentions of shopping around. Top notch service. If Ben leaves State Farm I'll be following!"
Profile photo of Shey Pro

Shey Pro

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shey Pro
"I had so many problems with claims but I faithfully kept going through my Agent & his assistant....His assistant Angela Conrad is absolutely amazing, such a sweetheart, eager to please and was so great to me....Angela really went to bat for me on my claim and I will never forget her hard dedication and her going above & beyond, when other companies would have you go it alone....Can not Thank Angela, the Concord Statefarm & North Conway Statefarm enough! When you stand by someone they will stand by you....Thank you beyond words ❤"
Profile photo of meghan marhan

meghan marhan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by meghan marhan
"Matt was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with helping me to understand my different options, and went above and beyond with trying to help me save money on my policy. I had recently contacted someone else about different insurance options, and staying with this company is saving me over $50 a month compared with the other insurance companies and policies I was quoted. I highly recommend Ben Russo State Farm, and will be a customer of theirs for a long time!"
Profile photo of Anne James

Anne James

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne James
"Always friendly and helpful team. Luckily I've never had to draw on my insurance, but I really appreciate that they take the time to help me fully understand my coverage in detail and give regular check-ins to make sure my needs are met."
Profile photo of Chris E

Chris E

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris E
"I have worked extensively with Angela on a not-at-fault claim through the entire process. The most painful process was subjugation, which was where the outstanding service deserves to be commended. She would call the other person's insurance frequently to get progress on the claim and would fast track contact to State Farm's subjugation department (when its normally a half day hold). She made the process as stress free as possible and was able to get my deductible recovered and we are on the final stretch of dealing with the out of pocket expenses out of the other insurance company. She's very dedicated to her work and providing above and beyond customer service."
Profile photo of Gail Labrecque

Gail Labrecque

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Labrecque
"I am so very happy we changed our insurance to Ben Russo State Farm. It started out being just for my medicare insurance as I approach "that age." But between the wonderful and personal service from Ben and subsequently Matt Martin when Ben is unavailable, and the better rates of State Farm, we moved all our vehicles, our homeowners, our umbrella policy, and my business insurance there, and saved hundreds per year with better coverage and better service. They answer and respond to every call, every question we've had in the process. I'm beyond pleased with their service, rates, and our choice to go with Ben Russo State Farm! I know 5 stars is the maximum we can give, but I would give more if I could... like 10 or 20. That's how pleased I am with Ben Russo State Farm. As I adjust to having medicare for insurance, Ben has been there every step of the way. He has answered my many questions, explained the process, benefits, and all I need to know, and solved my problems without hesitation. He kept on to get the answers we needed when we needed. He has gone above and beyond anything I could have anticipated. 5 stars just isn't enough."
Profile photo of John Jr Schlim

John Jr Schlim

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Jr Schlim
"Ben has been providing great rates and service for years! Today I contacted the office about a new home owners policy for a house I'm buying. Matt was on it immediately and provided everything I needed the same day!"