Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Russo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ben Russo

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Starcia Kimani

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"HORRIBLE COMPANY, THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER... I literally had to call the insurance commissioner Is on a couple of different occasions simply to get this company to do the job in which they were paid to do... Only gave one star because you can't give 0 or negative stars… in all honesty this company deserves negative 5 stars"

KDKMusic

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! My two boys felt right at home in the waiting room—Matt kept them entertained and Angela and Karen were so helpful."

Sam Lobel

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ben and team for amazing customer experience and wonderful account management, and to help protecting my family!"

Heather Dunford

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful for the amazing service Angela provides! She promptly answers any questions I have and has been very helpful in stressful situations."

Jeremy Corliss

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in Concord area!"

Hillary Pincoske

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is always very responsive and promptly answers any questions I have."

Luke Moore

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a Progressive customer of 10 years and when looking for a life insurance policy I found State Farm to have some easy online applications. I applied for the insurance and was quickly connected with Ben. After a brief phone conversation Ben took the ball and ran with it. It was a painless process. Ben even drove out to my work to get a signature on an important form. This type of customer service made me price quote homeowners insurance with Ben. The price was less than what I was paying with better insurance and the policy was held by State Farm. I have since switched all four of our vehicles to Ben and added more life insurance policies. Ben's attention to details and quick responses have kept me a customer and I have no intentions of shopping around. Top notch service. If Ben leaves State Farm I'll be following!"

Shey Pro

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had so many problems with claims but I faithfully kept going through my Agent & his assistant....His assistant Angela Conrad is absolutely amazing, such a sweetheart, eager to please and was so great to me....Angela really went to bat for me on my claim and I will never forget her hard dedication and her going above & beyond, when other companies would have you go it alone....Can not Thank Angela, the Concord Statefarm & North Conway Statefarm enough! When you stand by someone they will stand by you....Thank you beyond words ❤"

meghan marhan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable with helping me to understand my different options, and went above and beyond with trying to help me save money on my policy. I had recently contacted someone else about different insurance options, and staying with this company is saving me over $50 a month compared with the other insurance companies and policies I was quoted. I highly recommend Ben Russo State Farm, and will be a customer of theirs for a long time!"

Gail Labrecque

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so very happy we changed our insurance to Ben Russo State Farm. It started out being just for my medicare insurance as I approach "that age." But between the wonderful and personal service from Ben and subsequently Matt Martin when Ben is unavailable, and the better rates of State Farm, we moved all our vehicles, our homeowners, our umbrella policy, and my business insurance there, and saved hundreds per year with better coverage and better service. They answer and respond to every call, every question we've had in the process. I'm beyond pleased with their service, rates, and our choice to go with Ben Russo State Farm! I know 5 stars is the maximum we can give, but I would give more if I could... like 10 or 20. That's how pleased I am with Ben Russo State Farm. As I adjust to having medicare for insurance, Ben has been there every step of the way. He has answered my many questions, explained the process, benefits, and all I need to know, and solved my problems without hesitation. He kept on to get the answers we needed when we needed. He has gone above and beyond anything I could have anticipated. 5 stars just isn't enough."

Anne James

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful team. Luckily I've never had to draw on my insurance, but I really appreciate that they take the time to help me fully understand my coverage in detail and give regular check-ins to make sure my needs are met."

Chris E

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked extensively with Angela on a not-at-fault claim through the entire process. The most painful process was subjugation, which was where the outstanding service deserves to be commended. She would call the other person's insurance frequently to get progress on the claim and would fast track contact to State Farm's subjugation department (when its normally a half day hold). She made the process as stress free as possible and was able to get my deductible recovered and we are on the final stretch of dealing with the out of pocket expenses out of the other insurance company. She's very dedicated to her work and providing above and beyond customer service."

Jane White

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, knowledgeable & respectful!! Our experience with Angela this week…. She went above & beyond to be sure that we were covered with insurance & road assistance for our upcoming road trip which included our truck, trailer & motorcycle."

John Jr Schlim

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been providing great rates and service for years! Today I contacted the office about a new home owners policy for a house I'm buying. Matt was on it immediately and provided everything I needed the same day!"

helena Phillips

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen has always been super helpful even when I call repeatedly throughout the week because i forgot the previous conversation. not to mention Matt who had been extremely helpful with moving insurance around when i bought a new vehicle and wanted to add someone else to my old car while only keeping myself! They were also able to get my husband an excellent rate !! Thank you guys!!"

Steve Blanchard

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a notice from my mortgage company that they were going to charge me for hazard insurance unless I could prove we were already covered. I called State Farm and spoke with Angela. She had forwarded me a copy of our policy even before we had hung up! Great customer service!!"

Meme Exum

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Martin provided excellent service! Highly recommend!"

Matt Flanagan

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Angela in regards to acquiring renters insurance. She made it very seamless and as easy as possible. Very helpful, and very quick! Highly recommend!!"

Brian Johnson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had the best of luck with State Farm and Ben Russo. We came over from Allstate and the difference has been night and day. 110% would recommend speaking to them."

CAST Team

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela has provided exceptional service and saved us a lot of money when we moved our insurance to State Farm. She always goes above and beyond!! We would highly recommend her to anyone who needs insurance."

Pat Poliquin

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the service and level of detail that I received from Angela Conrad. She was professional and saved me a lot of money."

Steven Vochot

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Matt and he made it really easy to switch my car insurance when I moved to the area. He was super helpful and great!"

Dan G

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I moved to New Hampshire from Virginia and came to Ben Russo's agency by referral. This team, between Angela and Matt, have been amazing to work with. They are always on point, easy to get in touch with and turn around anything I've needed in a hurry. I've trusted State Farm for over 20 years, and this is by far the best team I've had the opportunity to work with. Thank you Angela and Matt!"

Francine Demers

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Russo office is exceptional. Ben has always been so accommodating going above and beyond. I had an issue with a prescription and he had Angela Conrad which he has great faith in her knowledge and ability get in touch with me. She was amazing and accomplished with her patience what I could never of done. There are a great team having there clients best interest."

Pamela Dyer

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela Conrad has been extremely helpful to both myself and my mom while setting up my mothers Medicare Supplemental Insurance. My mother has a hard time understanding how it all works and she was polite, professional, and explained everything in a way that we could both understand it. She went above and beyond making our experience a great one! Thank you Angela!"